Kontakta oss

Säljare Grönyta


Marie Benntoft
Innesälj
Direkt: 0414-44 37 14
Mobil: 076-105 39 92
marie.benntoft@swhorto.se


Johan Ahlin Wåhlberg
Östra och Norra Mellansverige
Direkt: 0414-443730
Mobil: 070-3948258
johan.ahlin-wahlberg@swhorto.se

personal-083
Robert Andersson
Västra Sverige
Direkt: 0414-44 37 33
Mobil: 072-531 90 50
robert.andersson@swhorto.se


Roger Johansson
Södra Mellansverige,
Ångermanland, Medelpad, Jämtland
Härjedalen, Östra Västergötland

Direkt: 0414-44 37 31
Mobil: 070-458 70 19
roger.johansson@swhorto.se

Björn Larsson
Västra Skåne, Västerbotten,
Norrbotten 
Direkt: 0414-44 37 36
Mobil: 070-290 80 22
bjorn.larsson@swhorto.se


Peter Pettersson
Östra Skåne, Öland,
Gotland

Direkt: 0414-44 37 27
Mobil: 072-145 56 76
peter.pettersson@swhorto.se

Säljare Trädgård

personal-106
Jenny Danielsson
Östra och Norra Mellansverige
Direkt: 0414-44 37 21
Mobil: 070-090 18 94
jenny.danielsson@swhorto.se


Örjan Frisén
Södra Mellansverige,
Gotland Norrbotten, Lappland
Direkt: 0414-44 37 02
Mobil: 072-578 21 21
orjan.frisen@swhorto.se


Charlotte Carrwik
Södra Sverige, Öland,
Medelpad, Jämtland, Härjedalen
Direkt: 0414-44 37 22
Mobil:  070-624 86 61
charlotte.carrwik@swhorto.se


Johanna Bundgaard
Västra Sverige, Västerbotten,
Ångermanland
Direkt: 0414-44 37 25
Mobil: 070-681 55 20
johanna.bundgaard@swhorto.se

Säljare Friland


Maria Mårdh
Bär, Frukt
Hela Sverige
Direkt: 0414-44 37 06
Mobil: 070-545 23 98
maria.mardh@swhorto.se


Camilla Persson
Grönsaker, Friland
Västra Sverige

Direkt: 0414-44 37 32
Mobil: 070-483 74 52
camilla.persson@swhorto.se


Maja Johansson
Grönsaker, Friland
Östra Sverige

Direkt: 0414-44 37 23
Mobil: 072-145 05 16
maja.johansson@swhorto.se

Mats Johansson
Grönsaker, Växthus
Hela Sverige

Direkt: 0414-44 37 17
Mobil: 070-275 87 17
mats.johansson@swhorto.se

Fredrik Nilsson
Innesälj
Direkt: 0414-44 37 19
Mobil: 076-788 58 97
fredrik.nilsson@swhorto.se

Kontor/ Administration

Johan Rydberg
VD/ Försäljningschef
Tel. 0414-44 37 01
johan.rydberg@swhorto.se

Fredrik Ivarsson
Administrativ chef
Tel. 0414-44 37 03
fredrik.ivarsson@swhorto.se

Bengt Hansson
Inköpschef
Produktspecialist gräsfrö, färdig gräsmatta
Tel. 0414-44 37 11
bengt.hansson@swhorto.se

Roxanne McGowan
Inköp
Köksväxter
Tel. 0414-44 37 07
roxanne.mcgowan@swhorto.se

Rebecka Kullberg
Inköp
Gödning, växtskydd, jord/substrat
Tel. 0414-44 37 10
rebecka.kullberg@swhorto.se

Mikael Lange
Processutvecklare
Inköp krukor
Tel. 0414-44 37 34
mikael.lange@swhorto.se

Silke Schlüter
Inköp
Plantor, blomsterfrö
Tel. 0414-44 37 08
silke.schluter@swhorto.se

Anders Olsson
Produktspecialist jord
Tel. 0414-44 37 12
anders.olsson@swhorto.se

Susanne Månsson
Order, leverantörsreskontra
Tel. 0414-44 37 05
susanne.mansson@swhorto.se

Emma Stuhr
Order, administration,
marknadskoordinator
Tel. 0414-44 37 04
emma.stuhr@swhorto.se

Evelina Hennigor
Order, fakturering
Tel. 0414-44 37 09
evelina.hennigor@swhorto.se