Kontakta oss

Säljare Grönyta

Marie Benntoft

Innesälj

Direkt: 0414-44 37 14

Mobil: 076-105 39 92
marie.benntoft@swhorto.se

Johan Ahlin Wåhlberg

Stockholm

Direkt: 0414-443730

Mobil: 070-3948258
johan.ahlin-wahlberg@swhorto.se

personal-083

Robert Andersson

Bollebygd/Borås

Direkt: 0414-44 37 33

Mobil: 072-531 90 50
robert.andersson@swhorto.se

Roger Johansson

Mantorp

Direkt: 0414-44 37 31

Mobil: 070-458 70 19
roger.johansson@swhorto.se

Emma Rasmusson

Helsingborg

Direkt: 0414-44 37 36

Mobil: 070-290 80 22
emma.rasmusson@swhorto.se

Säljare Trädgård

personal-106

Jenny Danielsson

Uppsala

Direkt: 0414-44 37 21

Mobil: 070-090 18 94 jenny.danielsson@swhorto.se

Örjan Frisén

Kumla

Direkt: 0414-44 37 02
Mobil: 072-578 21 21 orjan.frisen@swhorto.se

Bo Stensson

Ullared

Direkt: 0414-44 37 25
Mobil: 070-681 55 20
bo.stensson@swhorto.se

personal-125

Anders Håkansson

Höllviken
Direkt: 0414-44 37 22
Mobil:  070-624 86 61 anders.hakansson@swhorto.se

Säljare Friland

personal-159

Magnus Andersson

Sölvesborg

Direkt: 0414-44 37 06
Mobil: 070-545 23 98
magnus.andersson@swhorto.se

Camilla Persson

Hjärup

Direkt: 0414-44 37 32
Mobil: 070-483 74 52
camilla.persson@swhorto.se

Kontor/ Administration

Johan Rydberg

VD/ Försäljningschef

Tel. 0414-44 37 01
johan.rydberg@swhorto.se

Fredrik Ivarsson

Administrativ chef
Tel. 0414-44 37 03
fredrik.ivarsson@swhorto.se

Bengt Hansson

Inköpschef

Produktspecialist gräsfrö, färdig gräsmatta

Tel. 0414-44 37 11
bengt.hansson@swhorto.se

Louise Andersson

Inköp

Köksväxter, fiberduk, plaster, tillbehör
Tel. 0414-44 37 07
louise.andersson@swhorto.se

Rebecka Kullberg

Inköp/ Marknadskoordinator

Gödning, växtskydd, redskap

Tel. 0414-44 37 10
rebecka.kullberg@swhorto.se

Mikael Lange

Inköp/ Processutvecklare

Krukor
Tel. 0414-44 37 34
mikael.lange@swhorto.se

Silke Schlüter

Inköp

Plantor, blomsterfrö

Tel. 0414-44 37 08
silke.schluter@swhorto.se

Bengt Nordin

Produktspecialist, Jord
Tel. 0414-44 37 18
bengt.nordin@swhorto.se

Anders Olsson

Produktspecialist jord
Tel. 0414-44 37 12
anders.olsson@swhorto.se

Susanne Månsson

Order, leverantörsreskontra
Tel. 0414-44 37 05
susanne.mansson@swhorto.se

Evelina Hennigor

Order
Tel. 0414-44 37 09
evelina.hennigor@swhorto.se

Kristin Körner

Order, fakturering
Tel. 0414-44 37 04
kristin.korner@swhorto.se